CODA 7-year Accreditation Site Visit: We Passed!

The Commission on Dental Accreditation conducted our 7-year Accreditation Site Visit April 3-5, 2018 and we are thrilled to announce that we were highly successful! Read a note from Dean Ismail below.

Dear Students, Staff, and Faculty

Today, we have successfully completed the Commission on Dental Accreditation Site Visit. Most importantly, over the last two years of the self-study, and every month, we have discovered our deep strengths and bond.  The quality of our students, staff, and faculty is very high and the school environment is positive and energizing.

I thank you for your engagement, commitment, care, and pride in Temple Dental.

There are many heroes in the process who must be recognized:  Dr. Maria Fornatora, Dr. Leona Sperrazza, Mr. John Moore, Mr. Jeremy Hull, Mr. Shu Su, Ms. Cheryl Hreno, Mr. Jack Boyle, Mr. John Lowery, Ms. Bonny Reeder, Ms. Brooke Walker, Ms. Cynthia Russell, Dr. Susan Chialastri, Ms. Jo Ann Nyquist, Dr. Laurie MacPhail, Dr. Mark Meraner, Dr. Jie Yang, Dr. Jeff Godel, Dr. Nina Ghobadi, Dr. Kei Wada, Dr. Maobin Yang, all students and their class leaders, and numerous other faculty and staff who devoted so much time and effort to the success of our school.