Alumni Awards Reception

  • S. Rand Werrin
  • Marc G. Rothman
  • Louis K. Rafetto
  • Myron Nevins
  • Allen L. Finkelstein

During the Dental School's General Alumni Board Meeting held May 10, 2014 at the Temple Performing Arts Center, the Alumni Board recognized an extraordinary group of alumni who have achieved success in various avenues of their life.  

Award recipients included:

Business Award
S. Rand Werrin, DDS ‘67
Humanitarian Award
Marc G. Rothman, DMD ‘88
 Leadership Award
Louis K. Rafetto, DDS ‘77
Service Award
Theresa C. Wyszynski, Hygiene ‘60
Education Award
Myron Nevins, DDS ‘65
Distinguished Achievement Award
Allen L. Finkelstein, DDS ‘69