Amid I. Ismail, BDS, MPH, MBA, DrPH

Maria Fornatora, DMD
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Steven Jefferies, MS, DDS, PhD
Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education

Joseph  D. Katz, Ed.D, C.P.A.
Assistant Dean for Clinical Operations

Mark Meraner, DDS
Assistant Dean for Comprehensive Clinical Education

Jo Ann Allen Nyquist, BSDH, MA, EDS
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
Director of Post-Baccalaureate Program

Cynthia Russell, JD
​Assistant Dean for Faculty Affairs
and Strategic Initiatives

Leona Sperrazza, DDS
Associate Dean for Patient Care

Brooke H. Walker
Associate Dean of Development and Admissions



Jeffrey H. Godel, DDS
Chair, Graduate Program Director, Department of Orthodontics

Jennifer Hill, DMD
Chair, Department of Pediatric Dentistry &
Community Oral Health Sciences

Mehran Hossaini, DMD
Chair, Department of Oral Maxillofacial Pathology, Medicine and Surgery

Matthew Palermo DDS
Chair, Department of Restorative Dentistry

Keisuke Wada, DDS, PH.D, DMSC, DMD
Chair, Department of Periodontology and Oral Implantology

Cemil Yesilsoy, DDS, MS
Chair, Department of Endodontology


Barry R. Dahlen
Sr. Director of Finance and Administration

Carlos A. Echeverri
Director, Office of Information Technology

Bonny M. Reeder
Director of Administrative Services