Continuing Dental Education Advisory Committee Members

Amid Ismail, BDS, MPH, MBA, DrPH Dean, Temple University Kornberg School of Dentistry

Dr. Louis DiPede Chair, Continuing Education Advisory Committee

Nicole J.M. Carreño, BA, CPP Director, Division of Continuing Dental Education

Members of Advisory Committee

Dr. Sara Toema, Dr. Maria Fornatora, Dr. Santiago Orrego, Dr. Jie Yang and Dr. Cemil Yesilsoy